Commission Day

Once again it is commission day at SFI.  Every month, I get paid on the 10th for commissions earned the previous month.

In 6 -1/2 years, SFI has never missed a payment for me.

That is why I believe in network marketing, and how I know it works.

I know so many people who automatically think “Pyramid Scheme” when I tell them what I do;  I just have to laugh—-all the way to the bank!!

Anyone who joins my team is never asked for any money by me to join, or pay a monthly fee, or ever.  It is up to them to decide if the program is worth investing money and/or their time.

That is the best part about this program, and why I will stay with them to build my retirement income.

 

Posted in SFI

Leave a Reply

